The Rising of the Shield Hero,  Season 2 Ep- 2 Release Date

After a long wait, The Rising of the Shield Hero has returned with a bang!

Latest Update

The first episode of the second season was action-packed and has set the scene for the new story arc. 

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 2 will be released on April 13th, 2022.

Released Date

Release by Country

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 2 is set to be released in Japan at 10 PM on Wednesday, April 13th.

– Pacific Time: 6 AM PT – Central Time: 8 AM CT – Eastern Time: 9 AM ET – British Time: 2 PM GMT

Release by Time Specific