The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date

The previous episode of The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 just aired and everyone is already waiting for the next episode.

Arrow

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Overview

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Overview

Episode 5 of The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 is scheduled to air on 4 May 2022, at 10:00 PM JST in Japan.

Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 Released

That means viewers can expect the Rising Of The Shield Hero next adventure on 4 May 2022.

Rising Of The Shield Hero Release Date

Rising Of The Shield Hero Release Date

Folks in the USA, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil can watch the latest episodes of Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 officially on Crunchyroll.

Where To Watch

Where To Watch

– Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT (4 May 2022) – Central Time: 8 AM CDT (4 May 2022) – Eastern Time: 9 AM EST (4 May 2022) – British Time: 2 PM BST (4 May 2022) – Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST (4 May 2022)

ReleaseDate by Country

ReleaseDate by Country

Blue Rings
Multiple Blue Rings
Off-White Arrow

Check Out