Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date

by Zishan

About 

Tomodachi Game is a Japanese manga series conceptualized by Mikoto Yamaguchi and written and illustrated by Yuki Sato. It has been serialized in Kodansha's Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine since December 2013.

Plot

Yuuichi Katagiri knows the hardships of not having enough Money. He works hard to save up in order to go on the high school trip. However, after the class money is all collected; it's stolen. Suspicion falls on two of Yuuichi's friends.

Release Date

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 is planned to deliver on Wednesday, June 22, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST.

Release Time

– Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (June 21) – Central Time: 10:00 AM (June 21) – Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (June 21) – Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM (June 21) – Japan Standard Time: 12:00 AM (June 22)

Where to Watch

The series is Officially Streaming on Netflix & Crunchyroll.

Anime Like  Tomodachi Game

Stay Updated With Us. RAJERC.Com

Dont Miss! 

Latest Updates